• Jonathan Sawyer
    Jonathan C. Sawyer

    Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
    sawyerj@cua.edu

  • Kathryn Jennings
    Kathryn Jennings Associate Vice President for Student Engagement

    jenningk@cua.edu

  • Heidi Zeich
    Heidi E. Zeich Associate Dean of Students

    zeich@cua.edu

  • Amy Kerr
    Amy P. Kerr Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life

    kerra@cua.edu

  • Amy Love
    Amy Love Issaq Assistant Dean of Students

    lovea@cua.edu

  • Allison Mockler
    Allison M. Lavallee Associate Director, Student Outreach and Support

    mockler@cua.edu

  • Allyson Shaffer
    Allyson Shaffer Administrative Assistant

    shaffera@cua.edu